Terre d'Aumes
Discovered by Johnny Hallyday
It is a simple story: A meeting between two men who shared a passion for the vine, the land and the art of making good wine. Located at the heart of the Coteaux du Languedoc region, the Terre d'Aumes produces wines of character from vines warmed by the sun of the South. A red, a white and a rosé wine, each of them telling in their own way, of the land from which they come and the savoir faire of those that created them.
Ours wines
The Château de Saint Martin de Graves produces wines of Pezenas, part of the Coteaux du Languedoc appellation. Its wines combine the mildness of the Mediterranean climate with the complexity of the harsh « garrigue » land.
AOC COTEAUX DU LANGUEDOC
Château Saint-Martin de Graves
The Château Saint Martin de Graves is on the Coteaux du Languedoc appellation, whose wines combine the mildness of the Mediterranean climate with the aromatic complexity of the scrubland. This wine is made from Grenache and Syrah. It has a dark red robe of beautiful brilliance, a bouquet with aromas of wild red berries and flowers. On the palate it's supple and long with fresh and sweet tannins. Serve at 14 ° C. Open and carafed 1 hour before for optimal tasting

AOP COTEAUX DU LANGUEDOC
La grande Maison
This Prestige du Languedoc wine comes from a harmonious blend of Syrah, Grenache and Mourvèdre which gives us a wine with a beautiful intense ruby color, a complex nose with floral notes of violet and red roses, topped with red berries and sweet spices. On the palate it is tender and greedy with a nice fruity finish.

VIN DE PAYS D'OC
La Grande Maison
This 100% Chardonnay vintage is a gourmet wine with exotic touches. The Grande Maison gives immediate pleasure with an excellent balance of freshness, roundness and length. Its melted aromas will delight you; tender, refreshing and harmonious in the mouth. A complex nose mixing exotic aromas, small white flowers and acacia. This is a chardonnay of great finesse, a pure fruit of the sun, which you can keep in the cellar for up to 5 years.

VIN DE PAYS D’OC
Terre d'Aumes
This wine is made from merlot. It has an intense ruby color and a richly intense nose with aromas of red fruits and peonies. At the second aeration, notes of sweet spices. A sensual wine, fat and ample with a beautiful long sweet finish. To decant and to taste at 14 ° C. Grapes: Chardonnay. Bright gold robe. Very expressive nose, floral (gardenias, white flowers), notes of sweet spices and white fruits. Nice smooth mouth, fine, balanced. A wine of pleasure. To taste at 9°C throughout the meal.

VIN DE PAYS D’OC
Plo Dalia
This wine is 100% Syrah. The result is a wine with a ruby red color, very brilliant with a nose of aromas of red berries (blackcurrant, strawberry) and spicy notes. The mouth is fruity, full of roundness and very fine, with some tannins. The red indulto is a supple and fruity wine that goes well with summer dishes such as salads or barbecues.

VIN DE PAYS D’OC
Plo Dalia
Plo Dalia" is a 100% chardonnay, its color a bright pale yellow. On the nose, it reveals fruity flavors and notes of sweet spices. Beautiful smooth mouth, fine and balanced. To taste at 9°C throughout the meal.

VIN DE PAYS D’OC
Plo Dalia
This wine is essentially made of Grenache. Its color is salmon pink with pale pink hues. On the nose, it is expressive, with notes of red fruits, strawberries, cassis and raspberry. In the mouth, the attack is frank with a good balance between acidity and roundness. It is a wine of conviviality, to be enjoyed with friends as an aperitif, with grilled meats or sweet and savory tarts.

VIN DE PAYS D’OC
Indulto
It is a wine of atmosphere, to be enjoyed with friends as an aperitif or on grilled meats, or savory and sweet tarts. This festive wine has been appreciated in many restaurants and beach cafés for its freshness, color and accessibility. For some years it has been the star wine of the Ferias of southern France, from Nîmes and Arles to Bayonne and Dax, by way of that of Béziers. Its packaging in glass with screw cap, or P.E.T (plastic bottle) mean it conforms to the rules of quality and safety. It is the summer wine par excellence.

AOC MUSCAT DE MIREVAL
Le Plo Dalia
Made from small-grained muscat, Plo Dalia is a natural sweet wine with a very bright gold color. The nose is elegantly touched with floral and fruity notes: rose petals, lychees, evolving on white lilac and orange peel. In the mouth it is well balanced, prolonging the aromatic palette in a very long finish.

VIN DE PAYS D'OC
Rosé Bleu
This wine is composed of Grenache. Fruity and spicy fragrances, which linger well in the mouth, balanced, tender and smooth. To taste between 9 ° / 10 ° C as an accompaniment to Mediterranean, exotic or sweet-savoury dishes. But also with salmon, oven-cooked fish or savory pies.

The castel wine cellar
A warm welcome awaits you
The Château's tasting cellar is in perfect harmony with the environment and the personality of its wines. Like them, it combines simplicity and conviviality. A modern and welcoming environment ideal for sampling the wines of the Chateau.

For the visit, it is advisable to book..

Terre d'Aumes
Découvert par Johnny Hallyday
C’est une histoire simple... La rencontre de deux hommes passionnés par le vin, habités par le goût de la terre et du travail bien fait. Situé au coeur de l’appellation Coteaux du Languedoc, la Terre d’Aumes se distingue par ses vins de caractère, issus d’une vigne baignée par le soleil du Sud. Un vin rouge, un vin blanc et un vin rosé : trois vins qui racontent, chacun à leur manière, la terre dont ils sont issus et la générosité de ceux qui le font.
Nos vins
Le château Saint-Martin de Graves produit des vins de Pézenas qui ont l’appellation Coteaux du Languedoc, des vins qui conjuguent avec la douceur du climat méditerranéen et la complexité de la garrigue.
AOC COTEAUX DU LANGUEDOC
Château Saint-Martin de Graves
Le Château Saint-Martin de Graves est situé sur l’appellation Coteaux du Languedoc, dont les vins conjuguent la douceur du climat méditerranéen et la complexité aromatique de la garrigue. Ce vin est composé de Grenache et de Syrah. Il présente une robe rouge sombre d’une belle brillance, un bouquet torréfié avec des arômes de fruits rouges sauvages et de de fleurs. La bouche est souple et longue avec des tannins frais et sucrés. Servir à 14°C. Ouvrir et carafer 1 heure avant pour une dégustation optimale.

AOP COTEAUX DU LANGUEDOC
La grande Maison
Cette cuvée Prestige du Languedoc est issue d’un harmonieux assemblage de Syrah, Grenache et Mourvèdre qui nous donne un vin à la belle robe couleur rubis intense, un nez complexe avec des notes florales de violettes et roses rouges, complété de petits fruits rouges et épices douces. La bouche est tendre et gourmande avec une jolie finale fruité.

VIN DE PAYS D'OC
La Grande Maison
Cette cuvée 100 % chardonnay, est un vin gourmand aux notes exotiques. La Grande Maison procure un plaisir immédiat avec un excellent équilibre entre fraîcheur, rondeur et longueur. Ces arômes fondus vous séduiront par une bouche tendre, rafraîchissante et harmonieuse. Un nez complexe entre arômes exotiques, petites fleurs blanches et acacia. Ce chardonnay, d’une grande finesse, est un pur fruit du soleil que vous pourrez conserver en cave 5 années.

VIN DE PAYS D’OC
Terre d'Aumes
Ce vin est composé de merlot. Robe rubis intense. Nez richement intense, arômes de fruits rouges et de pivoines. A la 2ème aération, notes d’épices douces. Vin sensuel, gras et gourmand finissant sur une belle finale douce et longue. A carafer et à déguster à 14°C. Cépages : Chardonnay Robe or vif. Nez très expressif, floral (gardénias, fleurs blanches), notes d’épices douces et de fruits blancs. Belle bouche suave, fine, équilibrée. Vin plaisir. A déguster à 9°C sur l’ensemble du repas Ce vin est composé de Grenache-syrah. Robe rose lumineux. Nez expressif floral et fruité. En bouche, vin tendre et croquant, belle suite aromatique, finale douce et longue.

VIN DE PAYS D’OC
Plo Dalia
Ce vin est un 100% syrah. Il en résulte un vin à la couleur rouge rubis, très brillante avec un nez aux arômes de petits fruits rouges (cassis, fraise) et aux notes épicées. La bouche est fruitée, toute en rondeur et très fine, avec peu de tanins. L’indulto rouge est un vin souple et fruité qui accompagne à merveille les plats d’été tels que des salades ou des barbecues.

VIN DE PAYS D’OC
Plo Dalia
« Le Plo Dalia » est un 100% chardonnay, sa robe est jaune pâle lumineuse. Au nez, il est décoré de parfums fruités et de notes d’épices douces. Belle bouche suave fine et équilibrée. A déguster à 9° sur l’ensemble du repas.

VIN DE PAYS D’OC
Plo Dalia
Ce vin est essentiellement constitué de grenache. Sa couleur est rose saumon avec des reflets roses pâles. Au nez, il est expressif, sur des notes de fruits rouges, de fraises, de cassis et de framboises. En bouche, l’attaque est franche avec un bon équilibre entre l’acidité et la rondeur. C’est un vin d’ambiance, à déguster entre amis à l’apéritif, sur des grillades ou des tartes salées et sucrées.

VIN DE PAYS D’OC
Indulto
C'est un vin d'ambiance, à déguster entre amis à l'apéritif ou sur des grillades, ou des tartes saléees et sucrés. "Ce vin de fête a été apprécié dans de nombreux restaurants et paillotes de bord de mer pour sa fraîcheur, sa couleur et son accessibilité. Il est depuis quelques années le vin vedette de toutes les Férias du sud de la France, de Nîmes et Arles jusqu'à Bayonne et Dax, en passant par celle de Béziers. Son emballage bouchon vis, ou P.E.T (bouteille plastique) ont permis l'adaptation aux règles de qualité et sécurité.Il est le vin de l'été par excellence.

AOC MUSCAT DE MIREVAL
Le Plo Dalia
Issus de muscat à petits grains, le Plo Dalia est un vin doux naturel qui possède une robe or très lumineuse. Le nez est élégamment décoré de notes florales et fruitées : pétales de roses, litchees évoluant sur le lilas blanc et l’écorce d’orange. La bouche est bien équilibrée, prolonge cette palette aromatique dans une finale très longue.

VIN DE PAYS D'OC
Rosé Bleu
Ce vin est composé de Grenache. Parfums fruités et épicés, qui se prolongent bien dans une bouche équilibrée, tendre et suave. A déguster entre 9°/10°C en accompagnement de plats méditerranéens, exotiques ou sucré-salé. Mais également sur du saumon, des poissons cuits au four ou des tartes salées.

Le caveau du Château
Un cadre chaleureux pour se rencontrer
Le caveau de dégustation du Château est en parfaite harmonie avec l’environnement et la personnalité de ses vins. Comme eux, il allie simplicité et convivialité … Un cadre moderne et accueillant favorable à la découverte des vins du Château.

Pour la visite, il est conseillé de réserver.